1Who started the 'Provincial autonomy' in India?India Govt. Act, 1935
2Which act's important specification was the provincial autonomy.1935
3Who introduced the 'Dyarchy Impression'Mantegu
4'Diarchy, was implied under which government of India?' 1935 
5Who started Narendra Mandal, 1921, or the Chamber of Princes?Duke of Kannat
6Rolet Act, 1919 was implied under whose reign?Lord Chemsford
7What is the 'Government of India Act, 1935' based on?Simon Commission
8When was the constitutional committee set up, to make the constitution of India?1946
9In which year was Lala Lajpat Rai out cased and sent to Mandal for the Agricultural Movement in Punjab?1907
10According to Dadabhai Nauroji, the meaning of swaraj is-Self-governance
11Who was the purpose of the movement of boycotting the foreign thins by Gandhiji?72 0Encouraging cottage industry.
12When was Indian given the position of dominion states?15-Aug-47
13Who was the member of Swaraj Party?Sardar Patel
14After whose failure was the Swaraj Party made?N o n -C o o p e r a t i o n movement
15C.R. Das and Motilal Nehru made the Swaraj Party-Forlard Block
16Motilal Nehru and Chitranjan Das were the founder member of-Swaraj Party
17Under which sunsign was P. Jawaharlal Nehru born?Scorpio
18What was the roundtable meeting famous for?Constitution of India
19Who took part in the National Congress, belonging to the Dalit in Bresels in 1927?Jawaharlal Nehru
20Who was the first woman President of Congress?Smt. Ani Besant
21Who was the first Indian woman President of Indian National Congress?Ani Besant
22Who was the President of the Indian National Congress, while the Mountbatten Plan was accepted?Acharya J.B. Kriplani
23Bal, Pal and Lal were the main politicians of-Congress Party
24Which party did Subhash Chandra Bose establish after leaving the Indian National congress?Forward Block
25Who established the Forward Block?Shubhash Chandra Bose
26Who was the founder of "Azad Hind Fauj"?Subhash Chandra Bose
27Who was the first Muslim President of Indian National Congress?Badaruddin Tayabazi
28How many people did take part in the first session?72
29Who was the president during the first meeting of Indian National Congress in 1885 AD?Shree Vgonesh Chandra Banerji
30Who was the founder of India National congress?A.O. Homes
31Who started the building lulated movement?A.D. Homes
32Who was the great secretary of India National Congress?A.O. Home
33Which movement was not under Mahatma Gandhi?Swadeshi Movement
34Khilafat Movement was initiated to protest against the insult of.Turkish Khalifa
35Who proposed the name Pakistan?Chaudhary Rahmat Ali
36Where Indian National Congress and Muslim League did came close?Lucknow
37In which session did the Congress & Muslim league came together?Lucknow
38Who tried to divide the soft and warm teak and in which year and where?Surat Session of Congress in 1907
39When the Indian National congress did was divided into moderate and extremists. 0 652921907
40Which Brigadiar was linked to Jalianwala Bagh incident?General Dayar
41In between who was the Pune compromise held?Gandhi & Ambedkar
42Who was the first president of Indian National Congress?George Yule
43Who was the Homerule league found?During first would war
44Who founded the 'All India Muslim League'?Aaga Khan
45In which year was the Muslim league founded? 1906 
46Who was the president of Partition Council?Lord Mountbatten
47The political leaders boycotted Simon commission because.72All the members of commission were British.
48Who founded 'Bharat Sevak Samaj' (Servants of Indian Society)?Gopal Krishan Gokhle
49In which year, Gandhi Ji founded 'Sabarmati ashram' in Gujrat?1917
50High Courts in Calcutta, Mumbai and Madras were established in.1861