1which of the followings can bring the impeachment process of vice-president-rajya sabha
2India has adopted the parliamentary form of government from-British Constitution
3Where have we borrowed the parliamentary form of government-Britain
4What is the name of upper house of Indian parliament -Rajya Sabha
5What is the maximum gap period between two sessions of parliament-6 months
6Rajya Sabha is dissolved-It can never be dissolved
7The minimum age for the member of Rajya Sabha is-30 years
8Who presides the joint sitting of parliament-Speaker of Lok Sabha
9The committee which examines the audit report of comptroller and auditor general of India, is-Public Accounts Committee
10The chairman of Public Accounts Committee of parliament is appointed by-0 65292Chairman of Rajya Sabha
11The chairman of public accounts committee in Indian parliament is-Leader of opposition
12What is the tenure of members of Rajya Sabha-6 years
13For which period of time, the members of Rajya sabha are elected-6 years
14Which body decides the conditions for getting the citizenship of India-Parliament
15Who permits the formation of new state in union of India-Parliament
16Who has the power to form all India services-Parliament
17Council of minister is collectively responsible to-Lok sabha
18To whom council of minister is responsible-Lok Sabha
19The most important specialty of cabinet system of government is-72C o l l e c t i v e responsibility
20An ordinance must have passed by both houses in joint sitting by-General Majority of Members Presented
21Parliament includes-President, Lok Sabha and Rajya Sabha
22Which of the followings makes law in India-President and both houses of parliament
23Main duty of the legislature is-Enforcement of law
24What is the meaning of "prorogation" in terms of parliament-End of session of parliament
25Who approves a bill as money bill in Lok Sabha-Speaker
26Who decides that a bill in parliament is a money bill or not-Chairman of Lok Sabha
27The meaning of residuary powers in constitution of India is-Powers which are not include in union, state, and concurrent list.
28Who was the first Indian the president of central legislature-Vitthal Bhai Patel
29In which government, legislature gets more importance than executive-P a r l i a m e n t a r y Government
30Who was the first chairman of Lok Sabha in independence India-G.V. Mavalanker
31Frist chairman of Lok Sabha was-G.V. Mavalanker
32Who was the Chaiman of Lok Sabha-Ganesh Vasudev Mavalanker
33The maximum gap between two sessions of the parliament should not be more than-6 months
34The discussion on any matter of urgent public importance presented by any member of house is known as-65292Adjournment Motion
35Which of the followings is not related to parliament-Suspension
36If the parliament has to appoint a committee for a specific task, it is known as-Ad-hoc committee
37The council of ministers does not include-Cabinet Secretary
38Where can the no-confidence motion be presented against council of ministers-Only Lok Sabha
39By which bill, government presents a proposal for annual revenue collection-Finance Bill
40In which house, the chairman of that house is not a member of house-Rajya Sabha
41The most important feature of Indian parliament is-It includes the president
42The system of nomination of members of Rajya Sabha has been borrowed from the constitution-72 0Ireland
43What is the total number of members for the main opposition party in parliament-1/10 of total members
44Which of the following motions is related to union budget-Cut Motion
45How many times, tenure of Lok Sabha was increased for 6 years-1
46The initial tenure of member of Rajya Sabha was 5 years, it was changed by 42nd amendment in-6 years
47In India, no government expenditure can be made without approval of -Parliament
48Most of the articles of Indian constitution can be amended by-Parliament only
49Which article gives the power to the parliament to make law on subjects of state list-249
50If parliament has to legislate with respect to a matter in the state list, the proposal for such is to be approved by-Rajya Sabha